Contacte profesori FEAA

Contacte profesori FEAA

Pentru o căutare mai rapidă utilizați funcția Search.

NumePrenumeE-mailBirou
Aevoae George aevoae@gmail.com-
AgheorghieseiDaniela-Tatianadtc@uaic.ro / d_corodeanu@yahoo.comCorp B: B601
AirineiDinuadinu@uaic.roCorp B: B308
AlecuIonel Ciprianaiciprian@yahoo.com-
AlexaOanaoana_alexa15@yahoo.com-
Alexa Marius marius.alexa@gmail.com -
AlexaMariusmarius.alexa@gmail.com-
Amarfii Răilean Nellynamarfii@yahoo.comextensiunea Bălți
AnastasieiBogdanabo28@yahoo.comCorp B: B616
Anastasiei Ionuț Daniel ionuts_d@yahoo.com ionut_daniel_anastasiei@yahoo.com -
AndrieşAlinalin.andries@uaic.ro / alin.andries@yahoo.comCorp C: C 804b
AndronicAlexandra Giulianais.giulia@icloud.com-
AntonSorin Gabrielsorin.anton@uaic.ro / anton_sorin208@yahoo.comCorp C: C 804a
ApostolCiprianapostolcip@yahoo.comCorp B: B609
ArteneRadu artene_radu@yahoo.com
AruşteiCarmen Claudiacarmen.arustei@gmail.comCorp B: B501
AsanduluiMirceamircea.asandului@uaic.ro-
AsanduluiLauraasand@uaic.ro-
Aursulesei Tudor Mugurel aursulesei.tudor.mugurel@gmail.com-
BabiciMircea Bogdanbabici.b@gmail.com-
BaciuIoanaioanabbaciu@gmail.com -
Banu Petronela Magda magda_banu@yahoo.com-
Bedrule-GrigoruţăMaria Vioricamvgri@uaic.roCorp B: B520
BejanPetrupetrubejan@uaic.ro / pbejan@uaic.ro-
BercuAna-Mariabercu@uaic.roCorp C: B804b
BereaCristinelcristiberea@yahoo.com-
BerheciMariamaria_lia24@yahoo.comCorp B: B610
Berta Dora anca.berta@gmail.com-
BerteaPatriciapatricia.bertea@yahoo.com-
Bertea Armand armand_bertea@yahoo.co.uk -
BilanIrinabilanirina@yahoo.com / itintila@yahoo.comCorp C: C805
Blanaru Adrianblanaruadrian@yahoo.com -
BobâlcăIuliana Claudiaiuliana.bobalca@uaic.roCorp B: B612
Boghean Mariamariaboghean64@yahoo.com -
BolohanRoxanabolohanroxanamihaela@gmail.com-
BorzaMioaramioara@uaic.ro-
BranșcoNatalianatali_bran@yahoo.com-
BrânzilăCarinacarinabranzila@gmail.com-
BucătaruDumitrudbucat@uaic.roCorp C: C 804a
BucătaruDumitrudbucat@uaic.ro-
BuduganDorinadorina.budugan@yahoo.comCorp B: B520
Buraga Corneliu Sabinsabin.buraga@gmail.com Fac. Infortmatică
Burciu Mihaiteacher_mihai@yahoo.com Fac. Ed. Fizică
BurciuMihaiteacher_mihai@yahoo.com-
ButnaruGina Ionelagina.butnaru@uaic.roCorp B: B527
CabulcăAlexandra Elenacabulca.alexandra@yahoo.com-
CaraCorinacorina.cara@gmail.com-
Caraman Cristian caramancristian22@gmail.com-
Cautisanu Cristina cautisanucristina@yahoo.com-
CămănaruMagdalenamagda.camanaru@gmail.com-
CăpraruBogdan Sebastiancsb@uaic.roCorp C: 801a
CăpraruCristiancristiancapraru25@yahoo.com-
CecalAncaancacecal@yahoo.com-
ChersanCorinamacov@uaic.roCorp B: B610
ChiperSorinachipersorina2005@yahoo.comCorp B: B507
ChiriacIrina irinaochiriac@yahoo.com-
ChirilăCiprianchcip@uaic.roCorp B: B312
ChirilăVioricavchirila@uaic.ro-
Chirilă Georgechirila.george2@gmail.com -
ChirilăValentinvalentin_l_chirila@yahoo.com / valentinchi@yahoo.com-
ChirleşanDănuţ Valeriandanch@uaic.roCorp C: C803
ChiseliovLilianicipa3@mail.ru-
ChițacIulianajuliana.kitzak@gmail.com-
CiguElenaelena.chelaru@uaic.ro / elena28072001@yahoo.comCorp C: C806
CiobanuIoanCorp B: B501
Ciobanu Raduraduciobanu7@gmail.com -
Ciobanu Alexandru Constantin alex.ciobanu.msft@outlock.com-
Ciobanu Inainaciobanu5@gmail.comextensiunea Bălți
Ciocan Claudia Cătălina ciocan_claudia_catalina@yahoo.com claudia.catalina.ciocan@gmail.com -
CiortescuElenaelena.cojocaru@uaic.ro-
CiotirIoanaioana.ciotir@feaa.uaic.ro-
Ciubotaru Lucia luciaciubotaru93@gmail.com -
CiuluRuxandraruxandra.ciulu@uaic.ro / rciulu@yahoo.comCorp B: B501
Clement Claudiu office.claudiu.clement@gmail.com -
ClipaCătălin Ioanc_clipa@uaic.roCorp B: B601
CocrişVasilevcocris@uaic.roCorp B: B416: B412
CocrișVasilevcocris@uaic.ro-
CojocariuIrina Cristinacojocariu.irina96@yahoo.com-
Corduneanu Alexandru alexandru.corduneanu@gmail.com -
Corodescu-RoșcaEmaema.corodescu@gmail.com-
Cozniuc Octavian ocozniuc@yahoo.com extensiunea Balti
Croitoru Irina irina.ionita82@yahoo.com-
Crucianu Petronelapetronelaaa.crucianu@gmail.com-
Crupenschi Vladimir krupenschi@gmail.com-
Crușitu Mihaela crusitum2014@yahoo.com -
Curea Mihaelamihaela_curea05@yahoo.com -
DabijaIrina irina_dabija@yahoo.com-
Damian Anca Alexandraanca4d@gmail.com -
Damian Cătălin cdamian@tuiasi.ro -
DanileţMagdalenamadalind@uaic.roCorp B: B621
David Mihaela mihaela_david88@yahoo.com-
DerscanuGelu Dragoșdragosdg@gmail.com -
DiacSabina Anadiac.sabina@gmail.com-
DiaconașuDeliadelia.diaconasu@uaic.ro/ delia_diaconasu@yahoo.com-
DiaconuIoana Ralucaioana.raluca.diaconu@gmail.com/ d.ioanaraluca@yahoo.com-
DicuRoxanarm.dicu@yahoo.com / rox_luc_di@yahoo.comCorp B: B521
Donu Bogdan Andreidonu_bogdan_andrei@yahoo.com
DorneanAdinaamartin@uaic.ro / adinamartin79@yahoo.comCorp C: C801a
Dorneanu Elena cristina_dorneanu@yahoo.com-
DornescuValeriuvdornescu@yahoo.comCorp C: B803
DospinescuNicoletadnicole@uaic.roCorp B: B604
DrăganLorin Mircealorin.dragan@gmail.comCorp B: B604
DucaAnca Codruțacodrutaancaduca@gmail.com-
DumitruFlorinfdumi@uaic.ro-
Fătu Virgil Constantin fvirgil@yahoo.com -
FilipFlorin-Bogdanbogdan_florin@yahoo.com / bogan.filip@feaa.uaic.roCorp C: C606
FirtescuBogdan Narcisfrirtescu@uaic.roCorp C: C603
FloreaNelunflorea@uaic.roCorp B: B601
FocșaIonion.focsa.60@mail.ru-
FotacheMarinmarinfotache@gmail.comCorp B: B315
FotacheDoinadoina.fotache@feaa.uaic.roCorp B: B 305
FusuGrigoregrigore.fusu@gmail.com-
GarbuzVeronicagarbuz_veronica@yahoo.com-
Gasitoi Nataliagasitoi.natalia@usarb.mdextensiunea Bălți
GavriloviciOvidiugavrilov@uaic.ro-
GeorgescuIulianaiuliag@uaic.roCorp B: B520
GeorgescuMirceamirceag@uaic.roCorp B: B 304
Ghiba (fosta Damian) Alina Cristina alina.cristina.damian@gmail.com -
GramaAnaagrama@uaic.ro-
Grama Anaagrama@uaic.ro -
GrădinaruSandra Feliciasandra.gradinaru@yahoo.comCorp C: B801a
GreavuŞerban Valericăvaly.greavu@feaa.uaic.roCorp B: B302
Grosu Alexandra Claudia grosu_alexandra_claudia@yahoo.com-
GucianuRobert Cristianguccianu@yahoo.comFac. de Ed. Fizică
GucianuRobert Cristianguccianu@yahoo.com-
HaligaIustinhaliga@uaic.roCorp B: B521
Herciu Mihai Florentin herciu.mihai12@gmail.com -
HopșaElizahopsaeliza@gmail.com-
HorodnicIoana-Alexandraioana.horodnic@uaic.ro / ursachi_ioana_alexandra@yahoo.comCorp B: B600
Hromei Anca Simonaanca.hromei@yahoo.com-
HuianMaria Carmencarmen.huian@gmail.comCorp B: B609
Iacoban Viorel viorel.iacoban@gmail.com -
IacobuţăAndreea Oanaandreea_iacobuta@yahoo.com-
IațuCorneliuciatu@uaic.ro-
Ibănescu Bogdan ibanescu.bogdan@uaic.ro-
IgnatIonignation@uaic.ro-
IhnatovIulianiulian.ihnatov@uaic.roCorp C: C806
IlieșIulianaiulia.ilies96@yahoo.com -
IstrateCostelistrate@uaic.roCorp B: B610: B420
JeleaAlexandraalex.raluca19@gmail.com-
JemnaDănuţdanut.jemna@uaic.roCorp B: B326a
JijieTudor Dumitrujijie@uaic.roCorp B: B526
JuralveDanieldanieljuravle@gmail.com/ daniel.juravle@primaria-iasi.ro-
Kristo Robert robi_kristo@yahoo.com-
LazarRoxana rxn_ele@yahoo.com-
LazărSebastianslazar@uaic.roCorp C: B801a
Lazăr Ionuț Lucian mail@lucianlazar.com-
Lazorec (Crăsneanu) Maria Ionela maria_crasnean@yahoo.com -
Lămătic Mihaill_cmihai@yahoo.com-
LecaMagdalenadelialeca@hotmail.com -
LecaCristinacristina.leca@continental-corporation.com/ cristina.frincu@yahoo.com-
LohanBianca bianca.lohan@yahoo.com-
LunguAnca Elena ancalungu01@gmail.com
LupanLenutanutilupan@yahoo.comFac. de Ed. Fizică
Lupan Lenutanutilupan@yahoo.comFac. Ed. Fizică
LupanLenutanutilupan@yahoo.com-
LupuDandanlupu20052000@yahoo.comCorp C: C801b
LuţacGheorghelutacg@yahoo.com-
LuțacGheorghelutacg@yahoo.com -
Maftei Esteraestera.maftei2521@gmail.com -
MahaLiviumlg@uaic.ro-
ManolescuIrina Teodoraiciorasc@uaic.roCorp B: B510
ManolicăAdrianamanolica@uaic.roCorp B: B512b
MardirosDanielamardirosdaniela@yahoo.comCorp B: B522
Marin HallerAlina Petronelaalina_haller@yahoo.com-
MaximAndreiandrei.maxim@feaa.uaic.roCorp B: B612
MaximEmilemaxim@uaic.roCorp B: B512a
MaximEmilemaxim@uaic.ro-
Mănăstireanu (fosta Stan)Elena Adriana adriana_stan87@yahoo.com-
MărgineanEmanuela Ana emanuela.marginean@yahoo.com-
Măzăreanu Valentin valentin.mazareanu@gmail.com -
MedeleanuCornelia Mirelamirela.medeleanu@gmail.com-
MeşniţăGabrielagabriela.mesnita@feaa.uaic.roCorp B: B 314
MihăescuSorinmihaescu_s@yahoo.comCorp B: B624
MironiucMarinelamarilena@uaic.roCorp B: B517
MitocaruSimonasimona.mitocaru@yahoo.com-
MonoranuAdrianmonoranua@yahoo.com / monoranu@uaic.roCorp B: B612
MorariAlexandru Andreimorari.alexandru.60@mail.ru-
MovilăIrinamovirina@mail.ru-
MunteanuCorneliucmuntean@uaic.roCorp B: B526
MunteanuAdrianadrian.munteanu@feaa.uaic.roCorp B: B 305
MursaGabrielmursa@uaic.roCorp B: B383b
MușcheiIon i.muschei@yahoo.com -
NeculauMaria Andreea andreea.neculau@gmail.com-
NeculăeseiAngelica Nicoletaanonea@uaic.roCorp B: B 604
NegrutiAndreeaandreea.negruti@gmail.com-
NesvadbaMarianess@uaic.roCorp C: C806b
NesvadbaMarianess@uaic.ro-
NeştianAndrei Ştefannestian@uaic.roCorp B: B615a
NiţăValentinvalnit@uaic.roCorp B: B 527
ObrejaCristianmanager@bhr-consulting.ro-
OnofreiMihaelaonofrei@uaic.ro / mionofrei@hotmail.comCorp C: C702
OpreaDumitrudoprea@uaic.roCorp B: B411
OpreaFlorinfoprea@uaic.roCorp C: C603
Oprea Dumitrudoprea@uaic.ro -
OpreaOtilia Roxanaoty_roxy21@yahoo.com/ otiliaoprea40@gmail.com-
Paraschiv Mariusparaschiv_marius75@yahoo.com Fac. de Ed. Fizică
ParaschivMariusparaschiv_marius75@yahoo.com-
ParaschivMariusparaschiv_marius75@yahoo.com-
PădurariuSimonasimonapadurariu2@gmail.com-
PăduraruTeodortpaduraru2005@yahoo.com-
PăvăloaiaLeontinabetianu@uaic.roCorp B: B610
PăvăloaiaDanieldanpav@uaic.ro-
PetelcaOlegoleg.petelca@gmail.com-
PetrinIulia iulia.petrin@yahoo.com -
PetrişorBogdan Mihaibogdan_mp@yahoo.comCorp C: C806b
PetroviciRuxandraruxipetrovici@yahoo.com-
PintilescuCarmencarmen.pintilescu@uaic.roCorp B: B407
Plămadă Onofrei Mihaela mihaela.plamada.onofrei@gmail.com -
PlopeanuAurelianaplopeanu@gmail.com-
PohoataIonionpohoata@yahoo.com -
PopescuAda Iulianaadap76@yahoo.comCorp C: C801a
PopesculDanielardaniela@uaic.ro-
PostolachiAndrei andrei_postolachi@yahoo.com-
ProdanAdrianapada@uaic.roCorp B: B510
PrutianuŞtefanpruti@uaic.roCorp B: B621
PrutianuȘtefanpruti@uaic.ro-
RădulescuTudoravocat_tudorradulescu@yahoo.ro-
RigleaFlorinageorgiana.riglea@yahoo.com/ florinariglea@gmail.com-
RomanCristina Teodorathroman@uaic.ro / teodoraroman@gmail.comCorp B: B512b
RomanAngelaaboariu@uaic.roCorp C: B805
RoșuMirceamircea.roshu@gmail.com-
RusuBogdanbmcrusu@yahoo.com/ bmcrusu@tuiasi.ro-
Rusu Buruiană Ionela Alina alina.ionela.rusu@gmail.com -
SasuConstantincsasu@uaic.roCorp B: B616
SasuConstantincsasu@uaic.ro-
ScorțescuFlorin Ioan florisscortescu@gmail.com -
SireteanuAlexandrualexandru.sireteanu@feaa.uaic.roCorp B: B 302
Sîrbu Alexandra Cristina sirbu.alexandra95@gmail.com -
SlutuRodicarodicaslutu@gmail.com-
Solomon Silvia Andreea solomon.silvia91@yahoo.com-
SoroceanuMirceamircea.soroceanu@yahoo.com/ mircea.soroceanu.is@anaf.ro -
SpiridonSînzinasinziana.spiridon@gmail.com-
SpînuMariussmarius@uaic.roCorp B: B509
Spînu Ana Maria anamaria.gheorghe21@yahoo.com-
Sticea Andreea Mariasticea_andreea@yahoo.com Fac. de Ed. Fizică
SticeaAndreeasticea_andreea@yahoo.com-
StoicaOvidiuostoica@uaic.ro / o_stoica@yahoo.comCorp C: C806a
Stoica Raluca rlcstoica@yahoo.com-
StrâmbeiCătălinlinus@uaic.roCorp B: B 303
SuslencoAlinaalina.suslenco@mail.ru-
ȘtefanGavrilstef_gav@yahoo.com/ stefang@uaiasi.ro-
ȘtirMihaelamihaela_stir15@yahoo.com-
TabarceaAndreiandrei.tabarcea@gmail.com-
Talaba George Daniel george.d.talaba@gmail.com-
TalmaciuMihaimtalm@uaic.ro / mtalm@yahoo.comCorp C: C706a
TataruRăzvanrazvantataru@gmail.com-
TătăruşanuMariatmari@uaic.roCorp B: B604
TcaciCaroliakarry73@mail.ru-
Teiu Codrin codrin.teiu@gmail.com -
TocilăTudortudor.tocila@gmail.com-
Toderaşcu (Sandu)Carmensandu_carmen@yahoo.comCorp C: B806b
TofanMihaelamtofan@uaic.roCorp C: B804b
TofanAlexandruatofan@uaic.ro-
TomaConstantintoco@uaic.roCorp B: B608
Toma Loredana Ana loredanaoana.toma@yahoo.com-
TomaElenaelena.toma29@gmail.com-
TopliceanuStefan Cătălintstefan.catalin@yahoo.com-
Trandabat Diana Maria diana.trandabat@gmail.com Fac. Informatică
Trusevici Allatrusevici_alla@bk.ru extensiune Bălți
Tucaliuc (Tudose) Maria Claratudosemariaclara@gmail.com -
TulicăMirceamirceatulica2016@gmail.com-
ȚacuCătălinc_tacu@yahoo.com/ catalin.tacu@itmiasi.ro-
Țepoi Magdamagda.r.tepoi@gmail.com -
ŢiţăSilviu Mihailsilviutita@yahoo.com / silviutita@gmail.comCorp B: B615a
ŢuguiAlexandrualtug@uaic.ro-
ŢuguleaCarmen Oanaciobanu.oana@uaic.roCorp B: B612
Ungureanu (Pantea) Iuliana pantea.iuliana@yahoo.com -
UrsuSilviu Gabrielsilviu.ursu@uaic.ro /silviu.ursu@gmail.roCorp C: Cb02
UrsuOanasurugiu.oana@gmail.com-
Ursu Ionelaionela.ursu92@gmail.com -
Varzari Elenaelena.varzari@gmail.com extensiune Bălți
VasilacheSilviusilviu.vasilache@gmail.com-
Văideanu Mihai Cristianvaideanu@uaic.ro Fac. Matematică
VătămanuAncagavriluta.anca@yahoo.com-
VergaCrina Mădălinacrina.verga@ugb.ro/ crina_verga2000@yahoo.com-
VioricăElena-Danieladana.viorica@gmail.comCorp B: B315
Vițalaru Adrianavitalaru@yahoo.com Facultatea de Istorie
VodăAna Iolandayolanda.voda@gmail.com-
ZaiţAdrianaazait@uaic.roCorp B: B619
ZaiţDumitrudzait@uaic.roCorp B: B619
ZaițDumitrudzait@uaic.ro-
Zanet Maria maria.zanet04@gmail.com-
ZugravuBogdanzugravu@uaic.roCorp C: C806a

Pentru o căutare mai rapidă utilizați funcția Search.